CONTACT

614.889.8364 | rlc@rlcdublin.com | 7100 Post Rd. Dublin, OH 43016

  • Dave & Kay gross lead pastors

    Pastors Dave and Kay have a great vision to see Dublin and the surrounding areas filled with passionate, followers of Jesus. Dave works to see God move here and around Ohio as an advisor, friend, and Presbyter to many pastors in the Ohio Ministry Network.  Kay's heart for missions has overflowed into the very DNA of RLC. Together, they founded the church in 1980 and have three children (David, Chris, & Jaimie) and eight grandchildren.

    dave@rlcdublin.com | kay@rlcdublin.com



  • Dennis Griffin associate pastor

    Pastor Dennis is a great teacher and finds joy in helping you unearth and understand biblical life prinicples. He is an avid encourager, event planner, and photographer. He has been a part of RLC since 1986. He and his wife, Susan, have four children (Josh, Shana, Caleb and Joy).

    dennis@rlcdublin.com


  • SARAH WILSON family pastor

    Pastor Sarah's passion is to teach children how to live missionally, making disciples of all nations. She desires that your children would know that Jesus loves them and that they would learn to put their faith into practice. She also values training and equipping parents. She and her husband, Zack have two children (Norah & Samuel). 

    sarah@rlcdublin.com


  • Chris & Rachel Gross youth & young adults

    Pastors Chris and Rachel have a passion to see students and young adults experience the presence of God in a way that will help shape their future in a positive way. They have been pastoring at RLC since 2005 and are parents of five children (Elizabeth, Avery, Jordan, Katelynn, and Chandler).

    chris@rlcdublin.com | rachel@rlcdublin.com

  • Matt Mason Worship pastor

    Pastor Matt is passionate about being in the presence of God and empowering others to experience His kingdom in an exciting way. He also has a heart for writing songs that will propel the church into new levels of encounter and breakthrough. In 2010 he began leading worship and officially joined the leadership team in 2012. 

    matt@rlcdublin.com


WE're HERE TO LOVE, SERVE, & GUIDE YOU

We are committed to changing lives, developing leaders,

and sharing the love of Jesus everywhere.